2016 Review: San Marino

San Marino just released their entry which does not involve Ralph Siegel: a Turkish artist singing a Greek-composed entry, performed in English, recorded in Belgium, and presented in France.

There are very few times that I can’t finish watching an entry’s music video. This is one of them. I didn’t know (yes that’s the title) that Serhat’s entry was going to be this creepy. My friend thought it was awesome, but I couldn’t make it past the 2 minute mark.

I’ll try to write something once I can finish the video. As of so far, I’m on the bad side of the marmite. Sorry San Marino.

Leave a Reply

