Random Eurovision Sighting: Chem Lecture Version

I think the Eurovision world is gradually seeping into my life and trying to get me to attend a real final one day…especially after the fact that MY ORGANIC CHEMISTRY PROFESSOR LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE CHRISTER BJÖRKMAN.

Yes, I mean the one that placed 2nd last in Malmö (even though the song wasn’t even that bad), and the one that’s the head of the Swedish delegation.

So I get that my prof’s from Germany, not Sweden, but I’m going to have such a hard time to not imagine him singing. And even if I don’t imagine him singing, I’ll end up with ESC contest reruns playing my head….

Edit: He also looks a bit like Ott Lepland too.

Leave a Reply

